BADA 

Tapas 

10 Queen Street

Godalming

GU7 1BD

01483 527 526

© 2018 by bada tapas. Proudly created with Wix.com

Should you wish to join our team

Email : weare@badatapas.co.uk

  • TripAdvisor - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Christmas Opening Times

 Monday 23rd December - Closed

Tuesday 24th December - Closed

Wednesday 25th December - Closed

Thursday 26th December - Open

Friday 27th December - Open

Saturday 28th December - Open

Sunday 29th December - Closed

Monday 30th December - Closed

Tuesday 31st December - Open

Wednesday 1st January - Closed

Thursday 2nd January - Open

Location

10 Queen Street

Godalming

GU7 1BD

Hours

Tue, Wed, Thur 12-23

Fri & Sat 12-00

Contact

01483 527 526

weare@badatapas.co.uk

Subscribe

 

Asian fusion tapas

X

We are tapas restaurant located in Godalming serving sharing dishes of Korean/Asian fusion cuisine.

'Bada' means 'Sea' in Korean, we aim to bring freshness of sea which plays big part in Asian cuisine as well as dishes for meat lovers and vegetarians.

Also enjoy wide ranges of drinks both classics and Asian inspired including wine, beer, cocktail and coffee.

 

Our tapas dishes are designed to share

We recommend 3-4 dishes between 2 people

We source our fish from local fish monger, Godalming Fish, buys fish from billingsgate market everyday helps to ensure we have best quality possible for our tapas dishes

 

Special

X

Watermelon soba salad

watermelon, soba noodle, cucumber, mangetout, red cabbage, edamame, mint, spinach

with home made peanut dressing

ToFu / Chicken / Prawn

Lunch Special

TUE - FRI

12 - 4 pm

CHOOSE FROM

Bibimbap* £8

Chicken Katsu Curry £7

Jeyuk Bokkeum £7.50

Bulgogi £8.50

Salmon Teriyaki £9

 

 ALL   DISHES SERVED WITH

Rice

Kimchi

*bibimbap is served with gim(grilled seaweed)

instead of rice

Signature Cocktail

Sea On Blue 

Bubble Tuesday 

£5

Glass of Prosecco

*Available every Tuesdays £19 for Bottle of Prosecco

Gin Wednesday

£5

Any single Gin & Tonic

*Available every Wednesday £9 for any double Gin & Tonic